Club Officers:

Niagara Chapter Officers

PositionEMail - Contact
Ian Pendykoski
1st Officer
Donna Woiceshyn
2nd Officer
Bill “Charlie Brown” Steinhoff
3rd Officer
Chris Ross
4th Officer and Safety Officer
Vacant - 5th Officer

Always contact the First Officer of the club for all information at:

Also check out our Facebook Page for all current club news at:

Note: We are no longer monitoring or posting to our Delphi Forum page any longer, Facebook is our medium for current information on rides etc.